top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSiobhan Kennedy

Custom Orders Are Back!

I am kicking off the start of February with a huge focus on custom pieces! I've accumulated a great collection of gems that I am so excited to share with you. Here's just a little peek:

From amethyst to turquoise; quartz to labradorite; dainty to statement, I've got you covered! 2020 was a fun year packed full of custom work. I introduced the new AJS Family Stacks, which I think it's safe to say we all love. More statement pieces, which made my heart happy. I always love a good statement piece! Many more dainty rings and mini gems. Actually more mini gems than I could ever imagine!


Jewelry is a treasure that lasts from one generation to the next, so when you all trust me enough to make your jewels it really makes my heart sing. I like to think it'll be worn for ages after I am gone. So on the last Sunday of January 2021, let's take a stroll down memory lane and look at some of my past creations!


This first group of jewels were all custom made in 2020:

Next up, here are some pieces alll the way back to when I first started!

If you are ever interested in finding out more about the custom process, or want to see available stones please message me on the Autumn Jade Studio social media pages or email autumnjadestudio@hotmail.com.

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page